Season Fixture : New Town  (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 19/08/15 (Wed) 18:00 Sandown Park   Beachside Black 4     View
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 10:00 Clare Street 1       King. Lions Blue View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions Black 2     View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 4       Sth East Utd View
6 15/05/15 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 1       Beachside Originals View
8 29/05/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix 5     View
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 2       Glen. Knights View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 28/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 3       Beachside Black View
12 05/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions Blue 6     View
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street 1       King. Lions Black View
14 19/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME   Sth East Utd View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME 1       Olympia View
16 31/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Originals 5     View
17 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   Phoenix View
18 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales North   Glen. Knights 1     View