Season Fixture : New Town Red  (Southern Under 14 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 4     View
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 Clare Street 5       Clarence View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 Clare Street   Taroona 3     View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 2     View
5 07/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 Clare Street 2       Beachside A View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 3       South Hobart View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence View
8 28/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 Clare Street 5       Taroona View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 Clare Street 2       Brighton Storm View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2   Beachside A View
11 06/09/14 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 11:00 Clare Street 6       Clarence View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 3     View
15 30/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 Clare Street 7       Beachside A View