Season Fixture : New Town  (Southern Premier League Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 2       Nelson View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 6     View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 2       Taroona View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 1       Beachside View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 4     View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 1       Clarence View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 6     View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   University View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 3       Nelson View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 8     View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 1       Taroona View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   Beachside View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 9     View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
17 30/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   Clarence View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
19 16/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 6     View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 1       University View