Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
2 12/04/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street       View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex       View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
7 26/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park       View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
9 15/06/13 (Sat) 20:00 North Warrane       View
10 22/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville       View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park       View
12 24/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2       View
13 14/07/13 (Sun) 14:30 Woodbridge       View
14 20/07/13 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street       View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3       View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
17 14/09/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park       View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View