Season Fixture : New Town Eagles White  (Southern Over 35's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 3       Hobart Utd View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 6     View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street 2       University View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 18:30 Clare Street     Bye   View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   Clarence Spirit View
7 18/05/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth 2     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1   Uni Bombers View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Red 5     View
10 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Showground 2   Hobart Utd 4     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street 4       Beachside View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 10     View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Showground 1   Kingborough Lions View
15 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Spirit 4     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   Barnstoneworth View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Bombers 4     View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Showground 1 3       New Town Eagles Red View