Season Fixture : New Town  (Southern Premier League Under 19s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Clarence 6     View
2 24/03/12 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park 1       Olympia View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South   Glen Knights 8     View
4 07/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 2       Zebras View
5 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 4     View
6 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 2       University View
7 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 4     View
8 09/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 4       NTC View
  12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 7     View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 1       Glen Knights View
11 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Zebras 2     View
12 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street 1       Sth Hobart View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 1     View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:15 Showground 3   Kingborough View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   Clarence View
16 04/07/12 (Wed) KGV Football Park   NTC 2     View
  15/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street   Olympia View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 6     View
18 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street 3       Zebras View
19 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 5     View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street 1       University View
21 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street   NTC View
  01/09/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View