Season Fixture : Devonport Strikers   (North West Youth)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone Black View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2   Burnie United View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset Blue 1     View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 3 15       Ulverstone Red View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan St 2   Somerset White 1     View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2 9       Ulverstone Black View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 2   Burnie United 1     View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2 3       Somerset Blue View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone Red 2     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2 2       Somerset White View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone Black View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 08:30 Valley Road 3 2       Burnie United View