Season Fixture : Devonport Strikers   (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 3   Riverside Olympic 8     View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 3   Launceston City 6     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2 1       Launceston United View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2 5       Burnie United View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC 2     View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2 2       Riverside Olympic View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2 2       Ulverstone SC View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Birch Avenue 2   Launceston United 3     View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2 2       Launceston City View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2   Burnie United 6     View