Season Fixture : Devonport Strikers   (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     Somerset   View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 16:30 POSTPONED GAME     Riverside Olympic   View
3 04/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     Northern Rangers   View
4 18/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Launceston United   View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1     Launceston City   View
6 09/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Burnie United   View
7 16/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2     Ulverstone SC   View
8 30/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan St 2     Somerset   View
9 13/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Riverside Olympic   View
10 20/06/20 (Sat) 16:30 Birch Avenue     Launceston United   View
11 27/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 3     Northern Rangers   View
12 04/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Launceston City   View
13 11/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2     Burnie United   View
14 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Ulverstone SC   View
15 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Somerset   View
16 01/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park 2     Riverside Olympic   View
17 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Launceston United   View
18 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Northern Rangers   View
19 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1     Launceston City   View
20 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3     Burnie United   View
21 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2     Ulverstone SC   View