Season Fixture : Devonport Strikers Yellow  (North West Senior Youth Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 28/05/19 (Tue) 17:15 Valley Road 2 6       Devonport Strikers Blue View
4 31/05/19 (Fri) 17:45 Valley Road 2   Burnie United View
5 07/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 POSTPONED GAME     Ulverstone SC   View
6 14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers Blue 4     View
7 21/06/19 (Fri) 17:45 Valley Road 2 3       Burnie United View
8 28/06/19 (Fri) 17:45 Valley Road 2 2       Ulverstone SC View
9 05/07/19 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road 2 3       Devonport Strikers Blue View
10 26/07/19 (Fri) 17:45 Valley Road 2 3       Burnie United View
11 02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC View
12 09/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers Blue 5     View
13 16/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Montello   Burnie United 3     View
14 23/08/19 (Fri) 17:45 Valley Road 2 2       Ulverstone SC View
15 30/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2 2       Devonport Strikers Blue 14  View
16 06/09/19 (Fri) 17:45 Valley Road 2 1       Burnie United View
17 09/09/19 (Mon) 18:30 Valley Road 2     Ulverstone SC   View
18 14/09/19 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2     Devonport Strikers Blue   View