Season Fixture : Devonport  (2018 Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2   Burnie 1     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 1       Riverside View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 6     View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 3   Northern Rangers 4     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road 4       Launceston City View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Ulverstone View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 1     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 9     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2 3       Somerset View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 5     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Northern Rangers View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 2     Launceston City   View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road 5       Launceston United View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 3       Burnie View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Valley Road   Northern Rangers View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 NO GAME     Burnie   View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 2 3       Launceston United View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 1       Riverside View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 4     View