Season Fixture : Devonport  (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road 7       Clarence View
2 25/03/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 1       Hobart Zebras View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2       Launceston City View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 3       Kingborough View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 3       Olympia View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 1       South Hobart View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 7       Northern Rangers View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road 3       Kingborough View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road 6       Clarence View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road 3       Hobart Zebras View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 7       Northern Rangers View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View