Season Fixture : Devonport Blue  (North West Under 14 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Somerset View
2 08/05/15 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road 2 9       Devonport Yellow View
3 16/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Montello   Burnie Gold 2     View
4 23/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2 1       Ulverstone View
5 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 11    Devonport U15 Girls 2     View
6 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie Black 5     View
7 20/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2 11       Burnie U15 Girls View
8 27/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 5       Somerset View
9 04/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road   Devonport Yellow 3     View
10 11/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 2 2       Burnie Gold View
11 18/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 2     View
12 25/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 8       Devonport U15 Girls View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 2 6       Burnie Black View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 Montello 11    Burnie U15 Girls View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 Cardigan St 2   Somerset 1     View
16 22/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 Valley Road 6       Devonport Yellow View