Season Fixture : Devonport Yellow  (Northern league 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 17/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Birch Avenue   Launc. United 6     View
5 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road 2       Riverside View
6 29/05/15 (Fri) 18:30 Valley Road   Devonport View
7 06/09/15 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launc. City 3     View
8 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 19     View
9 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road 2       Launc. United View
10 28/06/15 (Sun) 13:30 Birch Avenue 2   Riverside 11     View
11 05/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport View
12 12/07/15 (Sun) 13:30 NTCA 3   Launc. City View
13 19/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road 1       Nth Rangers View
14 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park   Launc. United View
15 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 18  View
16 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Valley Road 1       Devonport View
17 16/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launc. City 5     View
18 23/08/15 (Sun) 13:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 2   Nth Rangers 17     View
19 30/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Valley Road   Launc. United View
20 06/09/15 (Sun) 13:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 3     View