Season Fixture : Devonport Yellow  (North West Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2       Devonport Blue View
2 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2   Burnie 2     View
3 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 1       Ulverstone View
4 13/08/14 (Wed) 18:00 Valley Road   Devonport Blue 4     View
5 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello 2 2       Burnie View
6 07/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2 1       Ulverstone View
7 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Blue View
8 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 3     View
9 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 12     View
10 27/08/14 (Wed) 18:00 Valley Road   Devonport Blue 1     View
11 26/07/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2 6       Burnie View
12 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2       Ulverstone View
13 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2       Devonport Blue View
14 16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 Montello   Burnie 1     View
15 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 5     View