Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Prince of Wales North 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Sandown Park   Beachside HSC 4     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 1       Brighton Storm View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales North 7       Southern FC View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Prince of Wales South 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown Park   Beachside HSC 6     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 4     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 14     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:30 Prince of Wales North 3       Beachside HSC View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Brighton 3       Brighton Storm View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:45 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View