Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 6     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North     Olympia FC Warriors   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 4     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North 5       Hobart Zebras View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North 3       Taroona FC View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Gormley Park   King. Lions 5     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North 2       South Hobart View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North   Hobart United View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 08:45 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 5     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 Prince of Wales North 3       South East United View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 4     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Prince of Wales North 4       King. Lions View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
16 31/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 11  View