Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 3     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park     South Hobart   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North   Hobart United View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown 2   Beachside HSC 2     View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 2       Brighton Storm View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 3     View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 6       Taroona FC View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 3       Southern FC View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North 2       Clarence United View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North 6       Kingborough Lions View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South   South Hobart View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 4     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North 1       Beachside HSC View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North 5       South East United View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View