Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (2018 Veto Men's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 3       Beachside View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 25/04/18 (Wed) 14:30 KGV Football Park 10       Nelson View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
5 15/08/18 (Wed) 20:15 KGV Football Park   New Town 1     View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 13       Metro View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 2     View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park 4       Southern FC View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 5       Taroona View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 3       New Town View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell 11    Metro View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 5       University View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 1       Hobart Utd View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View