Season Fixture : Glen Knights  (2017 Men's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 7       Hobart Utd View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 5       Nelson View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
4 07/04/17 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 9       New Town View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 25/04/17 (Tue) 14:45 KGV Football Park 8       Southern FC View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 9       Metro View
9 26/07/17 (Wed) 19:00 KGV Football Park   University View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd View
11 04/06/17 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park 2       Beachside View
12 12/07/17 (Wed) 18:15 North Warrane   Nelson View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 10    Southern FC View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 5       Taroona View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 KGV Football Park 3       University View
21 12/08/17 (Sat) 18:00 KGV Football Park 1       Beachside View