Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (PS4 Victory League 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/15 (Sat) 13:00 KGV Football Park 4       Launceston City View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 4     View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 3       Devonport View
4 10/04/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 6     View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Olympia View
6 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 7     View
7 17/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park   South Hobart View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 6     View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough Lions View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 11     View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
12 21/06/15 (Sun) 15:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 14     View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 12     View
14 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Launceston City View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Kingborough Lions View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
18 31/07/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 6     View
19 07/08/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Olympia 12  View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       Northern Rangers 12  View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 10     View