Season Fixture : Glen. Knights  (2014 Southern Under 13 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3   Uni Gold 11     View
2 13/04/14 (Sun) 09:00 Showground 3 1       South Hobart View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 6     View
4 18/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Showground 3 1       Clarence View
5 25/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 9     View
6 01/06/14 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 08/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3   Uni Red 3     View
8 15/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Showground 3   Uni Gold 14  View
9 22/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 3     View
10 29/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Showground 3 1       Kingborough Lions View
11 17/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 3     View
12 27/07/14 (Sun) 09:00 Dominic (11-a-side) 2       Taroona View
13 31/08/14 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 10/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Dominic (11-a-side) 1       Uni Red View