Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Victory League 2014)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/03/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
3 11/04/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough Lions View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 16:00 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
5 25/04/14 (Fri) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Olympia View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
7 16/05/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras View
8 25/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       Northern Rangers View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       Devonport View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 4       Launceston City View
14 11/07/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 5     View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   South Hobart View
16 27/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 3     View
17 01/08/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough Lions View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
19 15/08/14 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
21 30/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       Tilford Zebras View