Season Fixture : Glen Knights  (Southern Premier League Under 19s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South   Sth Hobart View
2 24/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Zebras 2     View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 8       New Town View
  04/04/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 2     View
4 07/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Kingborough 5     View
5 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       University View
6 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia View
7 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 3     View
9 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park 2       Zebras View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
11 30/05/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 6       NTC View
  09/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 3   Kingborough View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park 4       Clarence View
15 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 3 2       Sth Hobart View
16 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Zebras View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park 6       New Town View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
19 25/07/12 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 3     View
  04/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   University View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 6       Olympia View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View