Season Fixture : Glen Knights  (Forestry Tasmania Southern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/12 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 2       Sth Hobart View
2 23/03/12 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras 5     View
3 30/03/12 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 2       New Town View
4 07/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Kingborough 2     View
5 14/04/12 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park 3       University View
6 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Olympia View
7 28/04/12 (Sat) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 1     View
9 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park 3       Zebras View
10 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 4     View
11 08/06/12 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Kingborough View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
13 22/06/12 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Clarence View
15 06/07/12 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Sth Hobart View
16 13/07/12 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Zebras 1     View
17 22/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   New Town View
18 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
19 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 1       University View
20 11/08/12 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia View
21 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View