Season Fixture : Taroona FC  (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 1     View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 2     View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 2       Metro FC View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 5       Glenorchy Knights View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 2       University S.C. View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 4       Clarence Zebras View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 2       Olympia FC Warriors View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 6       South Hobart View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 1     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 15:15 Kelvedon Park 4       Beachside View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
15 31/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Hobart United   View
16 06/11/20 (Fri) 18:00 Kelvedon Park     Newtown Eagles   View