Season Fixture : Taroona FC  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 8       Cygnet Sea Dragons View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park 11    Kingborough View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Hobart United View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence Zebras Black 1     View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge   Cygnet Sea Dragons 1     View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Beachside View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park 11    Kingborough View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United 3     View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras Black View