Season Fixture : Taroona FC Tangerine  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 16     View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 10     View
3 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 7     View
4 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
5 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Hobart United View
6 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 12  View
7 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 5     View
8 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
9 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart View
10 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 8     View