Season Fixture : Taroona FC Black  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions Black 4     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 13       Kingborough Lions Blue View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park 5       Taroona FC White View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 2       New Town Eagles View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 5     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Black 2     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park     Kingborough Lions Black   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Clarence United View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park 2       New Town Eagles View
13 10/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC White   View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Blue View
16 05/09/18 (Wed) 18:15 Kelvedon Park   Hobart United 2     View