Season Fixture : Taroona FC White  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 7     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park     New Town Eagles   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 11     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions Blue 2     View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC Black 5     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Kingborough Lions Black View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Clarence United View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Kingborough Lions Blue View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 10     View
13 10/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC Black   View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 3     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions Black 8     View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 3     View