Season Fixture : Taroona  (2018 Veto Men's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 5       Metro View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Beachside View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
5 13/08/18 (Mon) 20:15 KGV Football Park   University View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 4       Hobart Utd View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 6       Southern FC View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 7       New Town View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       University View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 4     View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Nelson View