Season Fixture : Taroona  (Under 16 Youth B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United Red 3     View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United White 2     View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Barker 7     View
4 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Clarence United White View
6 07/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW Blue 3     View
7 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 9     View
8 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Olympia FCW White View
9 11/09/17 (Mon) 18:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Fleming 8     View
10 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 2       Clarence United Red View
11 26/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Kelvedon Park 2       Beachside Barker View
12 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park 6       Hobart Zebras View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW White 12     View
14 16/09/17 (Sat) BYE BYE