Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Under 14 Boys Red 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town 6     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 7     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 3     View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 8       K L Blue View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       New Town View
7 27/05/16 (Fri) 18:30 North Warrane   Nelson 4     View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Hbt Jeep Zebras 12  View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out     Clarence Red   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   K L Blue 10     View
12 01/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 North Warrane   Nelson 4     View
13 23/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk     Hbt Jeep Zebras   View
14 30/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 5     View
15 06/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 2       K L Blue View
16 13/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   New Town View
17 20/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Nelson View
18 27/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town 10     View