Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Under 16 Boys Red 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 6       University View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park   K L Blue 5     View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Clarence View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 5     View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park   KLUFC White 8     View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 11:00 Washed out     University   View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Clarence Red View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 3     View
9 12/06/16 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park     Hbt Jeep Zebras   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 2       KLUFC White View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 6     View
13 23/07/16 (Sat) 08:30 Kelvedon Park     Clarence   View
14 30/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
15 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park   KLUFC White 7     View
16 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   University View
17 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Clarence Red View
18 27/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 2       Hbt Jeep Zebras View