Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
2 17/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions 1     View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park 1       Olympia View
4 01/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Hbt. JEEP Zebras View
5 08/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
6 11/05/16 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park   University 2     View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 4       King. Lions View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Hbt. JEEP Zebras 2     View
10 15/06/16 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park 3       Clarence View
11 19/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 3       University View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions View
13 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park 4       Olympia View
14 09/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 Kelvedon Park 2       Hbt. JEEP Zebras View
15 20/07/16 (Wed) 18:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
16 30/08/16 (Tue) 20:15 KGV Football Park   University View
17 24/08/16 (Wed) 20:15 KGV Football Park 3       King. Lions View
18 07/08/16 (Sun) 17:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
19 06/09/16 (Tue) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence View
20 14/08/16 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park   Hbt. JEEP Zebras 2     View