Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Championship for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Derwent Utd 2     View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 4       New Town View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 6       Nelson View
6 15/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 4       University View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Glen. Knights 2     View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
11 09/06/16 (Thu) 19:45 KGV Football Park   Hobart United 1     View
12 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Southern FC View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Metro View
14 17/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
15 03/08/16 (Wed) 20:15 KGV Football Park 1       Hobart United View
16 31/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Glen. Knights View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Beachside View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Darcy Street   University 4     View