Season Fixture : Taroona Tangerine  (Under 15 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 1       K L Blue View
2 17/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 11       Clar/ Glen. View
3 03/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   K L Blue View
4 10/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 7       Clarence View
5 24/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 1     View
6 31/05/15 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 6       Taroona Black View
7 07/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 1     View
8 14/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
9 28/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
10 05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 4       K L Black View
11 24/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3 12    Clar/ Glen. View
12 19/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       K L Blue View
13 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4   Clarence 2     View
14 09/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 1     View
15 16/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black View
16 10/09/15 (Thu) 17:00 Kelvedon Park 9       University View
17 06/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 4       Nelson View
18 13/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View