Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro Blue 4     View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME   Uni Dynamo View
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 2     View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 8       New Norfolk View
6 17/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park   King. Lions 4     View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 2     View
8 31/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro Gold View
9 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 4       Derwent Utd View
10 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Metro Blue View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   Uni Dynamo 2     View
12 28/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 1     View
13 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       South Hobart View
14 12/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 2     View
15 19/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 5       King. Lions View
16 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley View
17 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 4       Metro Gold View
18 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Weily Park   Derwent Utd 7     View