Season Fixture : Taroona  (Under 14 Boys Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 Cambridge New     Junior NTC Green   View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   South Hobart Blue 13  View
3 02/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 12     View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       K L Blue View
5 23/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 13     View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 13     View
7 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 12     View
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 9     View
9 25/06/15 (Thu) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Junior NTC Blue 13  View
10 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 NO GAME 1       Junior NTC Green View
11 11/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 16     View
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park     Hbt Jeep Zebras   View
13 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   K L Blue 9     View
14 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Southern FC 13  View
15 15/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2   Beachside 10     View
16 22/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Clarence Red View
17 05/09/15 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Olympia View
18 10/09/15 (Thu) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Junior NTC Blue 10     View