Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Championship for Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/03/15 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
2 04/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 NO GAME 3       Glenorchy Knights View
3 11/04/15 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
4 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 15/05/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 3     View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
8 31/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Olympia View
9 07/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
10 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Clarence View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 1       University View
12 28/06/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 1       NTC View
14 12/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 2     View
15 17/07/15 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
16 26/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 12       Glenorchy Knights View
17 02/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 2     View
18 13/09/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University View
19 16/08/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 21/08/15 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 11     View
21 30/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Hobart JEEP Zebras View