Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Under 14 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 3     View
2 17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 3       Beachside A View
3 24/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 Clare Street 3       New Town Red View
4 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 6     View
5 07/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Brighton Storm View
6 14/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 POSTPONED GAME 2       Clarence View
7 21/06/14 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2   Beachside A View
8 28/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 Clare Street   New Town Red 5     View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 2       South Hobart View
10 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 5     View
11 06/09/14 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 2     View
12 09/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 1       Beachside A View
13 16/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   New Town Red View
14 23/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 4     View
15 30/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 1       Brighton Storm View