Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 10:30 KGV Football Park       View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Woodbridge       View
4 26/04/13 (Fri) 20:00 North Warrane       View
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park       View
6 17/05/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park       View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View
9 16/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View
10 08/09/13 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park       View
11 30/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Sandown Park       View
12 31/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park       View
13 13/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park       View
14 20/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville       View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park       View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
17 14/09/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park       View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex       View