Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Under 13 Boys League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 18:00 Kelvedon Park     Bye   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras Black 2     View
3 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   State 14/15 Girls 1     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 7       New Town View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 6       Kingborough View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
7 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME 3       Tilford Zebras Black View
8 01/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New   State 14/15 Girls 3     View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 6       Beachside E View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Clarence View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 1   Beachside P 2     View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Tilford Zebras View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Beachside B View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough 1     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 16:30 Kelvedon Park     Bye   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Showground 2   Tilford Zebras Black View
17 17/08/12 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 2       State 14/15 Girls View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown Park   Beachside E View