Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Womens League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Showground 3   Kingborough 1     View
2 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 7       Clarence View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Woodbridge   Woodbridge 4     View
4 22/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 29/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Showground 1 3       University View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Kingborough View
7 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence 1     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Woodbridge View
9 10/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough View
12 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Clarence View
13 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Woodbridge   Woodbridge 1     View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       University View
16 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 10       Kingborough View
17 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence 2     View
18 02/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Woodbridge View
19 19/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 16/09/12 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 2     View