Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Under 19 League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 10:30 Pontville Oval   Hobart United 4     View
2 07/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Beachside View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 2     View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ranelagh   Huon Valley View
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 10       Kingborough Lions View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 T.B.A.     Bye   View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 5       Nelson E/S View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Hobart United View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 5       New Town Eagles View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 9       Nelson E/S View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Ranelagh 11    Huon Valley 1     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Pontville Oval   Hobart United 3     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       New Town Eagles View
16 27/07/12 (Fri) 20:00 North Warrane   Nelson E/S 2     View
18 15/09/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 15       Huon Valley View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 3       Hobart United View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park 7       Nelson E/S View