Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 10    University Bohemians 1     View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Clarence View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Phoenix Rovers View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 6       Nelson E/S View
5 29/04/12 (Sun) 10:30 Showground 1 1       Olympia View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 5     View
7 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       New Town Eagles View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 2 3       University Bohemians View
9 08/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence 3     View
10 15/06/12 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 3     View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson E/S 1     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       University Dynamo View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1   New Town Eagles 3     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Bohemians 1     View
16 29/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Showground 1 1       Clarence View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 5       Phoenix Rovers View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Nelson E/S View
19 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 1       Olympia 10  View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Dynamo 1     View
21 02/09/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 3       New Town Eagles View