Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (Southern Senior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 1     View
2 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 5       Taroona FC White View
3 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Olympia FC Warriors View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Black 3     View
5 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 3       Kingborough Lions Blue View
6 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 4       Clarence United View
7 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White View
8 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
9 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Kingborough Lions Black View
10 07/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Blue 1     View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Queens Walk 3       Taroona FC White View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Queens Walk 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
14 25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Black 5     View
15 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 5       Kingborough Lions Blue View