Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 7       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk 1       Beachside Black View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown 2   Beachside Green 2     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk 1       Glenorchy Knights View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 4       Kingborough Lions View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown 2   Beachside Black 1     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Queens Walk 2       Beachside Green View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 5       Olympia FC Warriors View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 4     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 2       Beachside Black View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 POSTPONED GAME     Beachside Green   View
14 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk 1       Glenorchy Knights View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Brighton Storm View