Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 10    Clarence United View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk 3       Southern FC View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Queens Walk 3       Taroona FC View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 11     View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk 3       Kingborough Lions View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 5     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:15 Queens Walk 7       Clarence United View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 9     View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk 2       South East United View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk 5       Glenorchy Knights View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 08:45 Queens Walk 3       Brighton Storm View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk 4       Southern FC View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 7     View