Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (Southern Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 6     View
3 14/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Queens Walk 2       Glenorchy Knights View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough 3     View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park 1       Phoenix Rovers View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park 3       Southern FC View
8 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 6     View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 5     View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 10     View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 7     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park 2       Kingborough View
15 11/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 3     View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 17:00 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors 10  View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park 2       Southern FC View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
19 08/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough View
20 15/09/19 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Phoenix Rovers View